The Blogging Interview with Emirati Mama

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

  
Beautiful Zeyna, from Mummy On My Mind, tagged me in a post about finding out more about why and how bloggers blog. This sounds like fun 😀 Thanks Zeyna for giving me the opportunity to join the fun….

so here we go…

How did you get into blogging?

Motherhood got me to blogging here. Being a new mom can leave a lady clueless and stressed at some point or another. Writing and connecting with other moms helps so much. It reduces the stress moments and therefore, increases the joyful moments of motherhood. I find blogging therapeutic for me.

What advice would you give to another blogger starting out?

I am relatively new to being a blogging mama and I am enjoying writing and connecting with others. My advice to myself and others:

“keep blogging if you are enjoying”

How has your blog changed since you started writing it?

The changes so far has been mainly with the overall look of the blog.

What would be your dream campaign?

Honestly, this is new to me. I don’t have a dream campaign yet. Maybe one day.

What advice would you give to PR’s wanting to approach you for a campaign?

Approach me with something child/mommy related that is really worth to advertise for the benefit of the child and mama.

Do you have a plan for you blog?

The plan for now is to blog and continue to blog 🙂

What do you think about rankings?

Will I sound stupid if I said that only after reading the interview questions, I realized that there is such thing as ranking?

I realize that there are more learning for me to do here, but thanks for joining me in this journey 🙂

I would like to tag the following blogs

2 thoughts on “The Blogging Interview with Emirati Mama

Leave a Reply

